EP6 question of the week.

Tell me three places in the world you would like to visit.  Why do you want to go there?ImageImageImageImage

26 responses to “EP6 question of the week.

  1. I want to go to Alaska because I want to see the ice berg. Canada because I want to see the Maple trees. UK because I want to see The London eye and the museum of Science.

  2. i want to go to Japan because i love it.
    i want to go to Singapore because i want to go to Universal Studio again.
    i want to go to France because i want to see Eiffel tower.
    ………….^^

  3. i want to go to Japan because i love it.
    i want to go to Singapore because i want to go to Universal Studio again.
    i want to go to France because i want to see Eiffel tower.

  4. 1.Brazil because I want to watch fifa World Cup. (@rio)
    2.japan because I want to buy all the KitKat (chocolate) flavour.
    3.Australia because iwnt to eat lamp shop

    • Good Song. Remember to capitalize all proper nouns. FIFA, Japan, etc. I don’t think you would like to eat a lamp shop. It is difficult to eat light bulbs and lamps. I think you meant lamb chop. 55.
      8/10 points.

  5. 1.Brazil because I want to watch FIFA world
    Cup.
    2.japan because I want to buy all of the KitKat
    (Chocolate) flavor.
    3. Australia because I want to eat lamp shop

  6. 1.I would like to visit to England because i want to visit the Old trafford(Manchester United)
    2.I would like to visit Japan because Japanese food is delicious
    3.I would like to visit France because I want to see Eiffel tower

  7. 1.I like to go to Bermuda Triangle because I want to see.
    2.I like to go to Easter Island because I want to take a photo.
    3.I like to go to Paris because I want to take photo.

    • Very good Baifern. Nothing really to see at the Bermuda Triangle. What do you want to take a photo of in Paris and at Easter Island? 8/10 points.

  8. 1.I want to go to Japan because I never have been to Japan in my life and I want to go to Sario land in Japan.
    2.I want to go to America because it is a very big country and I want to go to Disney World in America.
    3.I want to go to Newzealand because it have a many sheep and I like the sheep.

  9. First,I want to go to London because I want to see Big ben.
    Next,I want to visit Japan because I want t

  10. Second,I want to visit Japan because I want to see sakura flower.
    Third,I want to visit Paris.because I want to see the Eifel tower.

Leave a comment